Daily Data Back-up in Shared Web Hosting
We recognize how important it is to have an up-to-date copy of your website, so we keep a backup of all of the files and databases in every single shared web hosting account. We've gone beyond the vast majority of web hosting companies on the market, because we set up full backups not less than four times per day. This way, in case an issue appears on your Internet site and you want a backup to be restored, the website shall look the way it did only several hours earlier. The content can be restored by our technical support or, if you would like, you can do it yourself. The available backups shall be listed in the File Manager section of your Hepsia Control Panel in whichyou could see the time and date they were generated. You can easily copy the content from there to your domain folder and the restored Internet site shall be live instantly. Additionally, if you are not certain how to proceed, you can contact our qualified professionals and they shall restore the content from the date you want inside only an hour.
Daily Data Back-up in Semi-dedicated Hosting
Our system creates a full backup of the files and databases in every single semi-dedicated server account created on our cutting-edge website hosting platform, so in case you host your websites with us, you won't ever have to cope with info loss, particularly having in mind that the backup copies are generated no less than four times every day and are kept for a minimum of seven days. Restoring the content will take just several minutes and may be done in 2 ways. The first one is to open a support ticket with that request, suggesting from which date you want the data backup to be restored. Another way is to restore the content yourself, as the backups are available within the File Manager section of the CP and you can easily look through them freely to see what each folder features. All it takes to restore a backup is to copy the contents of the backup folder to the domain folder. You will be able to see the timestamp for every backup inside the account, so you can use the one you need.